Executive Director:

The Indianapolis Rowing Center Board of Directors is pleased to announce the appointment of Andrew Purdie as Executive Director effective June 12th, 2017. Andrew will take over for Mike Burroughs who has served IRC as Interim Executive Director, boathouse manager and Head Junior Coach for the past two and a half years, and has rowed as a master in both sweep and sculling boats. As Executive Director, Andrew will be working with the board to build on the strong foundation that Jen Floyd and Mike Burroughs have established over the past five years, and to continue IRC's mission to develop youth and adults of all social and economic backgrounds through the sport of rowing.

Junior Coaches

Emmanuel Pagan - Varsity Head Coach, emmanuel.pagan@indyrowing.org, 317-654-2769

Joe Gallagher - Assistant Varsity Coach, joe.gallagher@indyrowing.org

Mike Burroughs - Assistant Coach, mike@indyrowing.org

Eric Stoll - Novice Head Coach (girls), eric.stoll@indyrowing.org, 317-840-8305

Greg Wilson - Novice Head Coach (boys), greg.wilson@indyrowing.org, 317-440-1672

Jen Floyd - Assistant Womens Coach, jen.floyd@indyrowing.org  

Emma Creveling - Coach, emma.creveling@indyrowing.org

Masters Coaches

Courtney Chan - Head Sweep Coach - courtney.chan@indyrowing.org, 317-442-2931
Jen Floyd - Head Sculling Coach - jen.floyd@indyrowing.org

Adult Rowing Coaches

Sue Gath - Head Coach, sue.gath@indyrowing.org, 317-313-6687
Chris Gibson, chris.gibson@indyrowing.org, 317-840-3795
Kevin Connolly - kevin.connolly@indyrowing.org, 917-232-3898

Adaptive Rowing Coaches

Ryan Hurd - ryan.hurd@indyrowing.org, 317-519-3659

© 2015 Indy Rowing Center - All rights reserved.

Indianapolis Rowing Center, PO Box 53223, Indianapolis, IN 46253

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software