Executive Director
Andrew Purdieandrew@indyrowing.org, 317-991-1829

Junior Coaches
Emmanuel Pagan, Head Coach - emmanuel.pagan@indyrowing.org, 317-654-2769
Joe Gallagher, Varsity Men - joe.gallagher@indyrowing.org
Eric Stoll, Novice Women - Eric.stoll@indyrowing.org, 317-840-8305
Caleb Corey, Novice Men - caleb.corey@indyrowing.org

Alyssa Poer, Assistant - Alyssa.poer@indyrowing.org

Masters Coaches
Courtney Chan - courtney.chan@indyrowing.org, 317-442-2931

Jen Floyd - jen.floyd@indyrowing.org

Dana Urbanek - dana.urbanek@indyrowing.org

Mackenzie Dafferner -  mackenzie.dafferner@indyrowing.org

Evie Eddins - eeddins1@gmail.com
Pam Black - 
pam.black@indyrowing.org

Adaptive Rowing Coaches
Jen Floyd - jen.floyd@indyrowing.org
Mackenzie Dafferner - mackenzie.dafferner@indyrowing.org
Sue Gathsue.gath@indyrowing.org, 317-313-6687


Contact Us

The Indianapolis Rowing Center boathouse is located inside Eagle Creek Park on Eagle Creek Reservoir.  The IRC director maintains an office in the Eagle Creek Park Office Building.

Boathouse Address- No packages

7350 Eagle Beach Drive 

Indianapolis, IN 46254

(317) 991-1829

IRC Director's Office- Packages

Andrew Purdie, Executive Director

7840 W. 56 St. Indianapolis, IN 46254

(317) 327-7100

Andrew@indyrowing.org

Postal Address

Indianapolis Rowing Center

PO Box 53223


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software