Log in

Executive Director
Andrew Purdieandrew@indyrowing.org, 317-991-1829


Junior Coaches
Alyssa Trelstad, Head Coach -
alyssa.trelstad@indyrowing.org
Joe Gallagher, Varsity Men - joe.gallagher@indyrowing.org
Becca Kimball, Varsity Women - beccak991@gmail.com 
Eric Stoll, Novice Women
- Eric.stoll@indyrowing.org
Caleb Corey, Novice Men - caleb.corey@indyrowing.org

Tammy Burroughs, Assistant Novice Women - tammy@indyburroughs.net

Mike Burroughs, 'Floater' Coach - mike@indyrowing.org

Masters Coaches
Courtney Chan, Competitive Masters - courtney.chan@indyrowing.org

Dana Urbanek, Competitive Masters - dana.urbanek@indyrowing.org

Pam Black, Competitive Masters - pam.black@indyrowing.org

Jen Floyd Sculling & 1-1 Coaching - jen.floyd@indyrowing.org

Evie Eddins Learn To Row Coordinator - jevie.eddins@indyrowing.org

Catherine McNutt, Learn to Row Coach  - Catherine_mcnutt@yahoo.com

Adaptive Rowing Coaches
Sue Gath sue.gath@indyrowing.org


Contact Us
The Indianapolis Rowing Center boathouse is located insideEagle Creek Park on Eagle Creek Reservoir.  
The IRC director maintains an office in the Eagle Creek Park Office Building.

Boathouse Address - No packages
7350 Eagle Beach Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46254
(317) 991-1829
IRC Director's Office - Packages
Andrew Purdie, Executive Director
7840 W. 56 St. Indianapolis, IN 46254
Andrew@indyrowing.org
Postal Address
Indianapolis Rowing Center 
PO Box 53223
Indianapolis, IN  46253
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software