Log in

Masters Coaches

Name Group eMail
Catherine McNutt LTR & Fall Tech Masters  catherine_mcnutt@yahoo.com
Evie Eddins Learn to Row Coordinator evie.eddins@indyrowing.org
Sue Gath Adaptive Coordinator sue.gath@indyrowing.org
Jen Floyd Sculling & 1-1 coaching jen.floyd@indyrowing.org
Nich Holston Tech Masters nichandkaren@gmail.com
Colleen Pavlicek Tech Masters colleen.pav@gmail.com
Courtney Chan Racing Masters courtney.chan@indyrowing.org
Dana Urbanek Racing Masters dana.urbanek@indyrowing.org
Pam Black Racing Masters 1126black@gmail.com


Contact Us
The Indianapolis Rowing Center boathouse is located insideEagle Creek Park on Eagle Creek Reservoir.  
The IRC director maintains an office in the Eagle Creek Park Office Building.

Boathouse Address - No packages
7350 Eagle Beach Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46254
(317) 991-1829
IRC Director's Office - Packages
Janet Klochko, Interim Executive Director
7840 W. 56 St. Indianapolis, IN 46254
Indianapolis, IN 46254
(317) 991-1829
IRC Director's Office
Janet.Klochko@indyrowing.org
Postal Address
Indianapolis Rowing Center 
PO Box 53223
Indianapolis, IN  46253
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software