Log in

IRC Junior Coaches

Name Group eMail
Alyssa Trelstad Junior Head Coach alyssa.trelstad@indyrowing.org
Joe Gallagher Juniors (Varsity Men) joe.gallagher@indyrowing.org
Eric Stoll Juniors (Novice Girls) eric.stoll@indyrowing.org
Caleb Corey Juniors (Novice Men) caleb.corey@indyrowing.org
Becca Kimball Juniors (Varsity Girls) beccak91@gmail.com


Contact Us
The Indianapolis Rowing Center boathouse is located insideEagle Creek Park on Eagle Creek Reservoir.  
The IRC director maintains an office in the Eagle Creek Park Office Building.

Boathouse Address - No packages
7350 Eagle Beach Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46254
(317) 991-1829
IRC Director's Office - Packages
Janet Klochko, Interim Executive Director
7840 W. 56 St. Indianapolis, IN 46254
Indianapolis, IN 46254
(317) 991-1829
IRC Director's Office
Janet.Klochko@indyrowing.org
Postal Address
Indianapolis Rowing Center 
PO Box 53223
Indianapolis, IN  46253
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software